Sign In Forgot Password

"Drive By Shabbat Parade!"

Past Sessions
Friday, July 9, 2021 29 Tammuz 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - TBS Parking lot
Friday, June 18, 2021 8 Tammuz 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - TBS Parking lot
Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - TBS Parking lot
Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyar 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - TBS Parking lot
Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - TBS Parking lot
Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - TBS Parking lot
Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - TBS Parking lot
Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - TBS Parking lot
Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - TBS Parking lot
Friday, October 2, 2020 14 Tishrei 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - TBS Parking lot
Friday, September 18, 2020 29 Elul 5780 - 4:00 AM - 5:30 PM - TBS Parking lot
Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM - TBS Parking lot
Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - TBS Parking lot
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - TBS Parking lot
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - TBS Parking lot
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - TBS Parking lot
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - TBS Parking lot
Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM - TBS Parking lot

Shabbat Parade – Challah and Dinner To-Go! | May 14th from 4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Join us as we usher in Shabbat  with a drive-thru. Register for your free challah (choose between large or small) we look forward to welcoming you as you pick it up. 


If you like to help fund other programs like this, we are accepting donations. Suggested donation amount starts at $5.

Register

This form closed on 2021-07-09 09:00:00.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 21 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782