Sign In Forgot Password

Lunch N Learn

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMTBS

2. Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMTBS

3. Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Sh'vat 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMTBS

4. Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMTBS

5. Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMTBS

6. Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyar 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMTBS

7. Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMTBS
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - TBS
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 10 Elul 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - TBS

Bring your own lunch and join Jodi for an hour of noshing and learning.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 18 2019 20 Cheshvan 5780