Sign In Forgot Password

Reservations Only event - offsite

Past Sessions
Sunday, January 14, 2024 4 Sh'vat 5784 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Souper Lunch & Cupcake Decorating - Vaughter Home - SOLD OUT
Saturday, December 9, 2023 26 Kislev 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Lebanoff Home
Saturday, September 2, 2023 16 Elul 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Casa Cohen
Sunday, August 20, 2023 3 Elul 5783 - 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Santiago Creek Park/Litman home
Saturday, August 12, 2023 25 Av 5783 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Florman home
Sunday, August 6, 2023 19 Av 5783 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Mitch's Parent's home
Sunday, July 23, 2023 5 Av 5783 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - El Adobe de Capistrano
Sunday, July 16, 2023 27 Tammuz 5783 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Patti Widdicombe's home
Sunday, May 28, 2023 8 Sivan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Shani Boone's home

*TBS Members need to login to their ShulCloud account to assure payments post properly.

The 2023 TBS Gala has come and gone but there is still room for you at some of the “Reservations Only” events that were offered at the gala.

Take a look and sign-up to join us at one of these great events sponsored by your TBS friends.

   March 16 | Scavenger Hunt / Car Rally - $36.00 - 12 Open

 

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 28 2024 19 Adar I 5784